Contact Us - LiveDAYBREAK

LiveDAYBREAK Contacts

Dan Rodgerson
LiveDAYBREAK Director (Arts Programs, Community Relations, Philanthropy)
drodgerson@livedaybreak.com

Aimee Myers
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager
amyers@livedaybreak.com
801-806-4680

Marissa Campbell
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager
mcampbell@livedaybreak.com

Sarah Andrews
LiveDAYBREAK Communications Manager
sandrews@livedaybreak.com

Shaye Dethloff
Communications Coordinator
sdethloff@livedaybreak.com

Michelle Vacaguzman
LiveDAYBREAK Administrative Services Coordinator
MVacaguzman@livedaybreak.com

Jenny Koller
Master Gardener
jkoller@livedaybreak.com

Katie Brough
Summer Concert and Events Intern
kbrough@livedaybreak.com

Melissa Salomonson
Summer Concert and Events Intern
msalomonson@livedaybreak.com


 
 

LiveDAYBREAK

Phone: (801) 806-4677
Email: information@livedaybreak.com

 

* Required





Events/Programs
Volunteering
Clubs
Other