About LiveDAYBREAK


LiveDAYBREAK Board of Directors

  • Ty McCutcheon, President
  • Rulon Dutson, Secretary
  • Scott Kaufmann, Director-at-Large
  • Kristin Kortonick, Resident Member
  • Katie McDermott, Resident Member

LiveDAYBREAK plays a dynamic leadership role in helping Daybreak be the most desirable community in Utah by creating a culture where our residents live more fulfilling lives. This is achieved by focusing our events, activities, and programs around five values: 

  • Connecting: Bringing people together through programs, events, clubs and other opportunities for personal interactions, while encouraging volunteerism and leadership growth.
  • Lifelong Learning: Supporting and promoting a variety of educational opportunities throughout all stages of life.
  • Embracing Arts & Diversity: Enriching lives through the cultivation of the arts while appreciating differences within the community.
  • Healthy Living: Supporting physical and emotional well-being through community events and activities, as well as fostering economic, social and environmental sustainability.
  • Giving Back: Participating in the betterment of Daybreak and the community at large through volunteerism, service and philanthropic measures.

Staff

Dan Rodgerson
LiveDAYBREAK Director (Arts Programs, Community Relations, Philanthropy)
drodgerson@livedaybreak.com

Josh Johnson
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager (Community Events)
jjohnson@livedaybreak.com

Melanie Gauci
LiveDAYBREAK Recreation Manager (Educational Programs, Volunteer Coordination)
mgauci@livedaybreak.com

Tanner Gooch
Communications Manager
tgooch@livedaybreak.com

Myranda Baxter
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
mbaxter@livedaybreak.com
(801) 446-9022

Tara Marrelli
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
tmarrelli@livedaybreak.com
801-446-9022

Andrena Barrett
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
abarrett@livedaybreak.com
801-446-9022

Chris Page
Marketing Coordinator (Daybreak Information Centers)
cpage@livedaybreak.com
(801) 446-9022

Jenny Koller
Master Gardener
jkoller@livedaybreak.com


 

Frequently Asked Questions